A Brief Intermission


I’m heading off in the wee hours of the morning for my one true vacation of the summer. For five days, I’ll be in the desert, far from phone reception (let alone high-speed internet).

I’ll be back in about a week, with posts on instinctual fear reactions, drug use, and all kinds of other awesome neuroscientific wonderfulness.

Until then, here are some sites I think you’ll really like:

The Thoughtful Animal

Oscillatory Thoughts

Beautiful Proteins

Open Connectome Project

Neuroself

See you all next week!

Leave a Reply

